80 S. Lake Ave, Suite 860
Pasadena, CA 91101
<!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->
<script async src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=UA-145262761-1"></script>
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || ;
gtag('js', new Date());
Effective January 1, 2020, California employees who are discriminated against and wish to pursue a claim have 3-years (rather than the old, 1-year deadline (also known as "1-year statute of limitation") to file a charge of discrimination with California's Department of...