Now that we're in 2020, California Assembly Bill 688 has become law. SB 688 expands on existing labor codes penalize employers $100 for the first time an employee fails to pay minimum wages and $200 for each time after that.  Additionally, the employer is fined 25% of...

Please reload

FEATURED NEWS

“Gig” Workers Now Qualify for Unemployment Benefits Due to COVID-19

May 7, 2020

1/10
Please reload

ARCHIVE
Please reload

SEARCH BY TAGS
FOLLOW US
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

Copyright © 2020. Taylor Labor Law, P.C.  

 

Address

Taylor Labor Law, P.C. 

80 S. Lake Avenue, Suite 860
Pasadena, California 91101

Contact

(626) 219-6008 (office)

(626) 219-6009 (fax)

chris@taylorlaborlaw.com