80 S. Lake Ave, Suite 860
Pasadena, CA 91101
<!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Analytics -->
<script async src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=UA-145262761-1"></script>
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || ;
gtag('js', new Date());
Now that we're in 2020, California Assembly Bill 673 has become law. AB-673 updates existing labor code so employees can seek penalties for late wage payments. The penalty is $100 for the first violation. For further violations or anything deemed intentional, the penal...
Now that we're in 2020, California Assembly Bill 688 has become law. SB 688 expands on existing labor codes penalize employers $100 for the first time an employee fails to pay minimum wages and $200 for each time after that. Additionally, the employer is fined 25% of...